ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

Empathy

Empathy

 

Emotional intelligence, which has been talked about a lot lately, is not only the ability to control one’s feelings, but also the ability to understand other people. How to learn to recognize other people’s experiences? And why is empathy the key to success?

Empathy (Greek “empatheia” – empathy, sympathy) – a conscious understanding of the inner world or emotional state of another person. Accordingly, an empath called a person who has the ability to determine the mood of the interlocutor.

In the work of a school psychologist, empathy skills are especially needed: it is important not only to understand the feelings of others, but also to teach these skills to children, parents and teachers.

On February 27-28, psychologists of the service of the school O.V. Ivanova and M.Kh. Ruzieva passed a two-day training on the topic of “empathy”.

The training program is certified by the international psychotherapeutic organization RAGAMUFFIN International. Host: Keith Loring -an English psychologist and arts psychotherapist; UK certified and registered clinical supervisor, trainer, consultant; co-founder and co-director of the humanitarian organization RAGAMUFFIN International.

During those days, important aspects of the development of cognitive and emotional empathy were studied, which will later be useful in working with children, parents and teachers.

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

эмпатия

эмпатия

Эмоциональный интеллект, о котором много говорят в последнее время, — это не только умение управлять своими чувствами, но еще и способность понимать других людей. Как научиться распознавать чужие переживания? И почему эмпатия — ключ к успеху?

Эмпатия (греч. empatheia — вчувствование, сочувствование) – осознанное понимание внутреннего мира или эмоционального состояния другого человека. Соответственно, эмпатом называют человека, имеющего способность определять настроение собеседника.

В работе школьного психолога навыки эмпатии особенно необходимы: важно не только самим понимать состояния окружающих, но и обучать этим навыкам детей, родителей и педагогов.

27-28 февраля психологи службы школы «Лицей «Туран» Иванова О.В. и Рузиева М.Х. прошли двухдневное обучение по теме «эмпатия».

Программа обучения сертифицирована международной психотерапевтической организацией RAGAMUFFIN International. Ведущий: Кит Лоринг – английский психолог и психотерапевт искусствами; сертифицированный и зарегистрированный в Великобритании клинический супервизор, тренер, консультант; соучредитель и соруководитель гуманитарной организации RAGAMUFFIN International.

В течение 2-х дней изучались важные аспекты развития когнитивной и эмоциональной эмпатии, которые в дальнейшем будут полезны в работе с детьми, родителями и педагогами.