ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

WE CONGRATULATE THE WINNERS OF SCIENCE PROJECTS!!!

WE CONGRATULATE THE WINNERS OF SCIENCE PROJECTS!!!

In the annual city competition “TURAN SCHOOL SCIENCE PROJECT – 2019” students of our school took part in the sections “Kazakh philology and literature”, “Russian philology and literature”, “English philology and linguistics”, “Psychology”. The age category  is 5-8 graders. In total there were 5 projects. Four of them took prizes, one project was awarded the nomination.

I place was taken by a team of pupils of Class the 5B: Elizaveta Tushina, Anna Gorbacheva, Elizaveta Gorbacheva with the project “English Idioms as a reflection of the realities of national and historical originality of native speakers” (supervisor Oksana Vladimirovna Shtefan, the teacher of English).

III place:

  • a group of students of Class 7 A Anna Kim and Dilnaz Usenova with the project “Online exercises on the use of active verbs of the Kazakh language” (supervisor – Aynur Zhanabayevna Ilbitayeva, the teacher of the Kazakh language and literature);
  • Aisulu Alishpanova, a pupil of Class 6 A, with the project “An electronic disk with the collection of rare myths of the peoples of the world” (supervisor – Irina Alekseevna Potredyonaya, the teacher of the Russian language and literature);
  • Darina Tyan, a pupil of Class 7 B, with the project “Emotional intelligence of first-graders as a factor of successful adaptation in school” (supervisor – Oksana Vladimirovna Ivanova, the school psychologist)

The nomination “For originality of a scientific project” was awarded to Erica Timchenko, a student of Class 5 A, for the project “English inscriptions on clothes as a linguistic and cultural factor affecting adolescents” (supervisor – Elena Vladimirovna Parfyonova, the teacher of English).

For the second year, high school students take part in the city competition of business and social projects “Turan — junior”.

In the section “Own business (business start-up)”, “New environment” six projects were presented. All won prizes.

I place:

  • Elizaveta Sotnikova, a student of Class the 7A, with the project “The Magic World of the Puppet Theater” (supervisor – Lyazzat Sembaevna Omarova);
  • a group of students of Class 10 A Marcel Sagandykov and Veronika Ten with the project ” Website “Museum of Military Glory”(supervisor – Asem Zheniskisy, the history teacher);

II place:

  • A team of students in grades 10-11 Almas Kamalov, Rustem Kamalidenov, Ruslan Kasenov, Dmitry Vinogradov with the project “Online simulator “SIGHT INSIGHT”as a tool for earning and developing linguistic competencies” (Natalia Nikolayevna Dmitrieva, the teacher of English);
  • Anastasia Klyakhina, a student of Class 10 A, with the project “Website “Excellent” for everyone who wants to know the history of Kazakhstan” – (scientific supervisor Asem Zheniskiszy, the history teacher).

III place:

  • Eduard Vyazmin, a student of Class 9 A, with the project “Colors in your name” (scientific supervisor Larisa Leonidovna Noskova, the physics teacher);
  • Laylo Khushvaktova, student of Class 9 B, with the project “Growing and selling oyster mushrooms” (supervisor – Oksana Yuryevna Akisheva, the teacher of biology).

In the “Civil Initiative” section, one project was presented, which took the first place. This is a project of Dmitry Bodnar, a student of Class 11 A, “Safety in the city: people and animals” (supervisor Oksana Vladimirovna Ivanova, the school psychologist).

In the section “Healthy and safe lifestyle” there was one project, which took the second place. This is a project of Nawalle Kadyrbekova, a student of Class 8 A, “Dereu” Neourna “(supervisor – Dina Viktorovna Rusakova, the school psychologist).

You children are taking the first steps towards research and discovery. We wish that your interest in scientific activity does not leave you not only during your school years, but also during the years of further study. Learning, discipline and hard work are the way to success!

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

ПОЗДРАВЛЯЕМ ПОБЕДИТЕЛЕЙ ГОРОДСКИХ КОНКУРСОВ НАУЧНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ!!!

ПОЗДРАВЛЯЕМ ПОБЕДИТЕЛЕЙ  ГОРОДСКИХ КОНКУРСОВ НАУЧНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ!!!

В ежегодном городском конкурсе «ТURAN SCHOOL SCIENCE PROJEСT – 2019» учащиеся нашей школы приняли участие в секциях «Казахская филология и литература»«Русская филология и литература»«Английская филология и языкознание»«Психология» возрастной категории 5-8 классы. Всего было представлено 5 проектов. Из них четыре проекта заняли прозовые места, один проект удостоен номинации.

I место заняла команда учащихся 5 «Б» класса: Тушина Елизавета, Горбачева Анна, Горбачева Елизавета с проектом «Английские идиомы как отображение реалий национального и исторического своеобразия носителей языка» (научный руководитель   – Штефан Оксана Владимировна, учитель английского языка).

III место:

  • группа учащихся 7 «А» класса Ким Анна и Усенова Дильназ с проектом «Онлайн-упражнения по использованию активных глаголов казахского языка» (научный руководитель – Ильбитаева Айнур Жанабаевна, учитель казахского языка и литературы);
  • Алишпанова Айсулу, ученица 6 «А» класса, с проектом «Электронный диск «Сборник редких мифов народов мира» (научный руководитель – Потредённая Ирина Алексеевна, учитель русского языка и литературы);
  • Тян Дарина, ученица 7 «Б» класса, с проектом «Эмоциональный интеллект первоклассников как фактор успешной адаптации в школе» (научный руководитель – Иванова Оксана Владимировна, психолог школы)

Номинация «За оригинальность научного проекта» присуждена Тимченко Эрике, ученице 5 «А» класса, за проект «Английские надписи на одежде как лингвокультурный фактор, влияющий на подростков» (научный руководитель — Парфёнова Елена Владимировна, учитель английского языка).

Второй год учащиеся старших классов принимают участие в городском конкурсе бизнес-и социальных проектов «Turanjunior».

В секции «Собственное дело (бизнес-стартап)»«Новая среда обитания» было представлено шесть проектов. Все заняли призовые места.

I место:

  • Сотникова Елизавета, ученица 7 «А» класса, с проектом «Волшебный мир театра кукол» (научный руководитель – Омарова Ляззат Сембаевна);
  • группа учащихся 10 «А» класса Сагандыков Марсель и Тен Вероника с проектом «Сайт «Музей боевой славы» (научный руководитель — Женискызы Асем, учитель истории);

II место:

  • Команда учащихся 10-11 классов Камалов Алмас, Камалиденов Рустем, Касенов Руслан, Виноградов Дмитрий с проектом «Онлайн-тренажёр «SIGHT INSIGHT» как инструмент заработка и развития языковых компетенций» (научный руководитель – Дмитриева Наталья Николаевна, учитель английского языка);
  • Кляхина Анастасия, ученица 10 «А» класса, с проектом «Сайт «Отличник» для всех желающих знать историю Казахстана (школьники, абитуриенты и др.)» — научный руководитель  Женискызы Асем, учитель истории.

III место:

  • Вязьмин Эдуард, ученик 9 «А» класса, с проектом «Цвета в вашем имени» (научный руководитель Носкова Лариса Леонидовна, учитель физики);
  • Хушвактова Лайло, ученица 9 «Б» класса, с проектом «Выращивание и реализация грибов вешенок» (научный руководитель – Акишева Оксана Юрьевна, учитель биологии).

В секции «Гражданская инициатива» был представлен один проект, который и занял I место. Это проект ученика 11 «А» Боднара Дмитрия «Безопасность в городе: люди и животные» (научный руководитель Иванова Оксана Владимировна, психолог школы).

В секции «Здоровый и безопасный образ жизни» также участвовал один проект, занявший II место. Это проект Кадырбековой Наваль, ученицы 8 «А» класса, «Neoурна «Дереу» (научный руководитель — Русакова Дина Викторовна, психолог школы).

Вы, ребята, делаете первые шаги на пути исследований и открытий. Желаем, чтобы интерес к научной деятельности не покидал вас не только в школьные годы, но и в годы дальнейшей учёбы. Обучение, дисциплина и упорная работа – вот путь к успеху!