ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

TRIP TO THE CITIES OF UZBEKISTAN

TRIP TO THE CITIES OF UZBEKISTAN

 

Hooray! Here came the long-awaited spring holidays! Observing the good traditions of our school, several times a year, we will go on excursion tours with a large and friendly Turanian family.

On March 23, we had a planned 5-day trip to the cities of Uzbekistan: Tashkent, Samarkand, Bukhara. Therefore, everyone was looking forward to the end of the third term.

Now the time has come, the large group has gathered: 41 students, 4 teachers, a doctor and parents.

We went by train to the treasury of architectural monuments and to the center of the legendary Silk Road – Uzbekistan. The trip was a success! There we saw the mysterious Ancient East, plunged into an oriental fairytale, tried real Uzbek pilaf and learned how to bargain in the bazaars. The faces of the children sparkled with happiness and positive emotions. The atmosphere was family-friendly and, despite the fact that the group was of different ages, everyone helped each other.

For children it was very important to feel independent. They approached with great responsibility the choice of gifts for their loved ones. Choosing souvenirs, they consulted with adults, seriously bargained.

It was very significant that, communicating with each other in an informal setting, the children made new friends with common interests. The special positive atmosphere of our group allowed each child to evaluate itself in a different way. Some children have increased self-esteem.

All participants of the trip returned to Kazakhstan happy and contented, expanded their horizons, enriched with new knowledge, brought with them bright impressions and many, many oriental gifts.

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

ПОЕЗДКА ПО ГОРОДАМ УЗБЕКИСТАНА

ПОЕЗДКА ПО ГОРОДАМ  УЗБЕКИСТАНА

Ура! Вот и наступили долгожданные весенние каникулы!  Соблюдая добрые традиции нашей школы, несколько раз в год мы большой и дружной турановской семьей выезжаем на экскурсионные туры.

23 марта у нас была запланирована поездка на 5 дней по городам  Узбекистана: Ташкент, Самарканд, Бухара. Поэтому все с нетерпением ждали, когда же закончится 3 четверть.

И вот время пришло, группа набралась большая: 41 учащийся, 4 учителя, врач и родители.

Таким составом мы отправились на поезде в сокровищницу архитектурных памятников  и в центр легендарного Шёлкового пути – Узбекистан.  Поездка удалась на славу! Здесь мы увидели загадочный Древний Восток,  погрузились в восточную сказку, отведали настоящий узбекский плов и научились смело торговаться на базарах. Лица детей искрились от счастья и положительных эмоций, дети радовались  каждой минуте.  Атмосфера царила семейная,  дружелюбная,  и, несмотря на то что группа была разновозрастная, все помогали друг другу.

Для детей было очень важно почувствовать себя самостоятельными. Они  с большой ответственностью   подошли к выбору подарков для своих родных и близких.  Советовались со взрослыми,  серьезно торговались, выбирая сувениры.

Очень существенным стало то, что, общаясь друг с другом  в неофициальной обстановке,  ребята  сплотились между собой,  появились новые друзья, общие интересы. Особенная позитивная     атмосфера  нашей группы  позволила каждому ребёнку по-другому оценить себя. У некоторых детей  повысилась самооценка.

Все участники поездки вернулись в Казахстан счастливыми и довольными, расширили свой кругозор, обогатились новыми знаниями,  привезли  с собой  яркие впечатления и много-много восточных подарков.