ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

PUBLIC LESSON OF MATHEMATICS IN CLASS 2A

PUBLIC LESSON OF MATHEMATICS IN CLASS 2A

 

On February 19, 2019 in Class 2 A there was a lesson in mathematics on the topic “Mathematical sets and operations on them. Jewellery.

The motivation of learning activities was skillfully carried out at all stages of the lesson, which contributed to the development of interest in the study of new themes, creative activities. The lesson was accompanied by a colorful presentation, and this gave the opportunity to interest students, to enhance their activities.

The use of computer technology has made the lesson bright, rich and complete. The presentation of the new material was distinguished by logic, skillful selection of the main, essential. The teacher skillfully linked study material with the life experience of students.

The types of work corresponded to the age characteristics of the students, as a result of which the students were not passive listeners, but active participants. All teaching methods used in the lesson were optimal and effective.

The lesson was held on a high emotional and intellectual level.

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

ОТКРЫТЫЙ УРОК МАТЕМАТИКИ ВО 2 «А» КЛАССЕ

ОТКРЫТЫЙ УРОК МАТЕМАТИКИ ВО  2 "А" КЛАССЕ

19 февраля 2019 года во 2 «А» прошёл урок математики по теме «Множества и операции над ними. Украшения»

Мотивация учебной деятельности умело проводилась на всех этапах урока, что способствовало развитию интереса к изучению новой темы, творческой деятельности. Урок сопровождался красочной презентацией, и это дало возможность заинтересовать учащихся, активизировать их деятельность.

Применение компьютерных технологий позволило сделать урок ярким, насыщенным, полным. Изложение нового материала отличалось логичностью, умелым выделением главного, существенного. Педагог искусно связывал учебный материал с жизненным опытом учащихся.

Виды работ отвечали возрастным особенностям учеников, в результате чего учащиеся были не пассивными слушателями, а активными участниками. Все методы обучения, применявшиеся на уроке, были оптимальны и эффективны.

Урок проходил на высоком эмоциональном и интеллектуальном уровне.