ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

PUBLIC LESSON OF THE KAZAKH LANGUAGE IN 7 “B” CLASS

PUBLIC LESSON OF THE KAZAKH LANGUAGE IN 7 "B" CLASS

 

On January 17 in 7 “B” class, a teacher of the Kazakh language and literature Danikova A.A. gave a public lesson on the topic “San Alemi” (Fashion World).

At the beginning of the lesson, the teacher created a favorable atmosphere having said kind words and wishes. The students themselves identified a new lesson topic using the semantic links between the questions and the “Choose a position” strategy. Since the problematic topic of the teacher is “The development of colloquial speech through the use of didactic games”, these games for group work were used in almost all stages of the lesson. Interviewing the homework, the teacher used “Two Skullcaps” strategy. The game created a collective rivalry spirit. In order to revise the theme of “Verb tenses”, the teacher used a didactic game with a test simulator.

According to the requirements of the renewed education, throughout the lesson the students independently obtained new knowledge. Pupils themselves found new words. The set of tasks for the text helped the children to work on a new text. They needed to find translations of sentences in the Kazakh text, to title the text, to arrange the paragraphs of the text in order. The online game “Kakhoot” aroused great interest among students. This game contributed to the intensification of attention and interest in working with the new text.

The teacher also held situational role-playing games such as a conversation in the fashion showroom when discussing collections of fashionable clothes and a presentation by the designer of men’s national clothes. These dialogues were advance tasks as an individual homework assignment. After the situational game, each group was able to evaluate the work of the opposite group, using new words on the topic and section.

At the end of the lesson, a formative evaluation of the students’ work was conducted. First, the students themselves rated each other, and then the teacher conducted the assessment. During the lesson, students performed assignments, answered questions, showing good command of the Kazakh language.

The students liked the lesson very much and worked with pleasure. During the lesson such students as Anna Levina, Medina Didarova, Dariya Valieva were noted. Medina Smagulova, Tomiris Ibragimova, Artem Shumakov prepared their advance assignments well.

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

ОТКРЫТЫЙ УРОК КАЗАХСКОГО ЯЗЫКА В 7 «Б» КЛАССЕ

ОТКРЫТЫЙ УРОК КАЗАХСКОГО ЯЗЫКА В 7 «Б» КЛАССЕ

17 января в 7 «Б» классе учителем казахского языка и литературы Даниковой А.А. был проведен открытый урок « Сән әлемі» ( Мир моды).  

В начале урока  была создана  благоприятная атмосфера,  учителем сказаны добрые  слова и пожелания. Учащиеся сами определили новую тему урока  с помощью выявления смысловых связей между заданными вопросами и проведенной  в начале урока стратегией «Выбери позицию». Так как проблемной темой учителя является  «Развитие разговорной речи посредством использования дидактических игр»,  практически  на всех этапах урока были использованы дидактические игры при групповой форме работы.  При опросе домашнего задания была использована стратегия «Две тюбетейки». Игровая форма опроса в форме мини-состязания    создала коллективный дух соперничества.  С целью лучшего закрепления темы «Времена глаголов»  была использована дидактическая игра  с  тестовым тренажером.

Согласно требованиям обновленного образования  на протяжении всего урока  ученики  самостоятельно  добывали  новые знания.  Учащиеся сами находили новые слова.    Комплекс заданий к  тексту  помогал ребятам работать над новым текстом. Им нужно было   найти переводы предложений на казахском в тексте,  озаглавить текст,  распределить по порядку основные  абзацы текста.  Очень большой интерес вызвала  у учащихся онлайн- игра «Кахоот».  Эта игра способствовала активизации внимания и интереса в работе с новым текстом.

С целью закрепления материала и реализации  проблемной темы  учителя, «Развитие разговорной речи посредством использования дидактических игр»,    были  проведены ситуативные ролевые  игры:  разговор   в салоне мод при показе коллекций модной одежды,  представление модельером мужской национальной одежды.  Данные  диалоги были заданиями на опережение в качестве индивидуального домашнего задания.  Каждая группа  после ситуативной игры   смогла оценить работу противоположной группы, используя новые слова по теме и разделу,  употребляя глаголы  переходно-настоящего времени.

Согласно требованиям обновленных форм преподавания  в конце урока было проведено  формативное оценивание  работы учащихся  в форме стратегии «Внутренний и внешний круг». Сначала учащиеся  сами оценили друг друга, затем оценивание провел учитель. Во время урока учащиеся выполняли задания,  отвечали на вопросы,  показав хорошее владение   казахским языком.

Урок очень понравился  учащимся, они с удовольствием работали. В ходе урока были отмечены такие учащиеся, как Левина Анна, Дидарова Медина, Валиева Дария.    Хорошо подготовили опережающие задания Смагулова Медина, Ибрагимова Томирис, Шумаков Артем.