ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

PUBLIC LESSON OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE IN CLASS 8 A

PUBLIC LESSON OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE IN CLASS 8 A

 

On February 5, 2019, there was a public lesson in Class 8 A on theme: “Acquaintance with the masterpiece of “Kyz-Zhibek ”.

The students independently determined the topic of the lesson after watching a passage from the film of the same name and defined goals and objectives.

Throughout the lesson, the children worked with the famous historical epic of the Kazakh people “Kyz-Zhibek”, gave a clear description of the main characters and compared the description of the main characters with the original.

Replenishing active vocabulary in two languages, English and Kazakh, was the main purpose of the lesson. Teacher O. V. Shtefan built the work in such a way that all the pupils were involved. The lesson was in the form of a game. Tasks such as “Define a word”, “Find a similar word” allowed students to actively use their vocabulary, test their knowledge of the topic “Synonyms and antonyms of adjectives” and be able to work in a team.

The children compared the epic of the Kazakh people “Kyz Zhibek” with the famous work of William Shakespeare “Romeo and Juliet”, saw that this is another tragic love story of young people, where perfidy and devotion, death and eternal life go hand in hand. Eighth-graders ardently defended their opinion, empathized with the main characters and saw true love.

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

ОТКРЫТЫЙ УРОК АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА В 8 «А» КЛАССЕ

ОТКРЫТЫЙ УРОК АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА В 8 «А» КЛАССЕ

5 февраля 2019 года в 8 «А» классе прошел открытый урок на тему: “Знакомство с произведением “Кыз Жибек” на уроках английского языка”.

Учащиеся самостоятельно определили тему урока после просмотра отрывка из одноименного фильма и определили цели и задачи.

На протяжении всего урока ребята работали с известным историческим эпосом казахского народа «Кыз Жибек», дали чёткую характеристику главным персонажам, затем сопоставили описание главных героев  с оригиналом.

Пополнение  активного словарного запаса на двух языках, английском и казахском, было основной целью урока. Учитель Штефан О. В. так выстроила работу, что были задействованы все ребята. Урок прошел в игровой форме. Такие   задания, как «Определи слово», «Найди аналогичное слово» позволили учащимся активно использовать свой словарный запас, проверить свои знания темы «Синонимы и антонимы прилагательных» и уметь работать в команде.

Ребята отлично сравнили эпос казахского народа “Кыз Жибек” с известным произведением У. Шекспира «Ромео и Джульетта», увидели, что это ещё одна трагическая история любви молодых людей, где коварство и преданность, смерть и вечная жизнь идут рука об руку.  Восьмиклассники горячо отстаивали свое мнение, сопереживали главным героям, увидели настоящую любовь.