ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

liceum@turan-edu.kz
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

INTERNATIONAL LINGUISTIC PROJECT

INTERNATIONAL LINGUISTIC PROJECT

 

On December 1, 2019, the International Linguistic Project between the schools of three countries – Kazakhstan, Germany and Ukraine – was launched.

Under the guidance of English teachers of three partnering schools: Makhinur Akhmetova, Christiana Martin and Miss Julia, it was decided to renew partnerships under the Kazakhstan and International Cooperation program.

The team of students of Turan Lyceum, having divided into groups, once again began to communicate with their peers from partner schools.

The last time an online conversation took place three years ago when students tried to discuss the books read together under the Partnership Reading program. In 2016, Lyceum had one partner: a private school from the city of Guttenberg in Germany. Three countries are participating in the current project, which makes the project even more interesting.

The main objective of the project is to develop communication skills and improve the level of the English language through live communication with peers from partnering schools. The priority topics for communication were “My country”, “My city”, “My school” and “My spare time”. In addition to their speech practice, participants gain vast experience in public speaking, presenting their country, and deepen their knowledge of the cultural values ​​of the countries of partner schools.

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

liceum@turan-edu.kz
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ЛИНГВИСТИЧЕСКИЙ ПРОЕКТ

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ЛИНГВИСТИЧЕСКИЙ ПРОЕКТ

1 декабря 2019 года запустился Международный лингвистический проект между странами трех государств Казахстана, Германии и Украины.

Под руководством учителей английского языка трех партнерских школ : Ахметовой М.К., Christiana Martin  и Miss Julia-  было принято решение возобновить партнерские отношения в рамках программы «Казахстан и международное сотрудничество».

Сборная команда учащихся лицея «Туран», разделившись на группы, в очередной раз приступила к  общению со своими сверстниками из партнерских школ.

В последний раз  встреча в режиме онлайн состоялась три года назад, когда учащиеся в личных беседах пытались обсудить сюжеты книг, прочитанных совместно по программе «Партнерское чтение».  В 2016 году у Лицея был единственный партнер:  частная школа из города Гуттенберг в Германии. В нынешнем проекте участвуют три страны, что делает проект еще более интересным.

Основная задача проекта заключается в развитии коммуникативных навыков и совершенствовании уровня английского языка   посредством живого общения со сверстниками из партнерских школ. Приоритетными темами для общения  стали “My country”, “My city”, “My school”  и “My spare time”. Помимо речевой практики  участники получают огромный опыт публичного выступления, рассказывая о своей стране, и  углубляют  знания  о культурных ценностях стран партнерских групп.