ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

Meeting with the team “Enactus Turan”

Meeting with the team “Enactus Turan”

 

On October 12, a meeting was held between the teachers of the Lyceum “Turan School” and the leaders of the students’ business and social projects — with the Enactus Turan team and their curator, Anna Sergeevna Beresneva, Senior Lecturer of the Economics Department.

Students of the Turan University told about the organization Enactus, which unites students and business leaders from 40 countries of the world. The team of the Turan University became the best in the field of innovation, taking 1st place in the national competition with the project “Live Postcard”, having the opportunity to learn technology entrepreneurship in Singapore.

Teachers and students at the meeting were interested in issues related to defining the criteria for a social project, the practical component, the project creation time, approaches to assess results, and much more.

Following the meeting, it was decided to hold training on developing business projects for teachers and students on October 27, 2018.

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

Встреча c командой «Enactus Turan»

Встреча c командой «Enactus Turan»

12 октября состоялась встреча учителей школы «Лицей «Туран» – руководителей бизнес- и социальных проектов учащихся – с командой «Enactus Turan» и их куратором Береснёвой Анной Сергеевной, старшим преподавателем кафедры «Экономика».

Студенты университета «Туран» рассказали об организации Enactus, объединяющей студентов и бизнес лидеров из 40 стран мира. Команда университета «Туран» стала лучшей в сфере инноваций, заняв 1 место на республиканском конкурсе с проектом «Живая открытка», получив возможность обучаться технологическому предпринимательству в Сингапуре.

Присутствующих на встрече учителей и учащихся интересовали вопросы, связанные с определением критериев социального проекта, практической составляющей, временем создания проекта, подходов к оцениваю результата и многое другое.

По итогам встречи было решено провести для учителей и учащихся 27 октября 2018 года тренинг по разработке бизнес-проектов.