ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

DISCUSSION WITH BOYS OF THE 5TH GRADES ON MORAL-AND-SEXUAL EDUCATION

DISCUSSION WITH BOYS OF THE 5TH GRADES ON MORAL-AND-SEXUAL EDUCATION

 

“Raising children is the most important area of ​​our life. Our children are future citizens of our country… They will make history. Our children are the future fathers and mothers. They will raise their children too. Our children should grow up as wonderful citizens, good fathers and mothers,” wrote AS Makarenko.

One of the tasks of the general education system is the formation of moral and sexual education. It plays a significant role in the harmonious development of the younger generation.

February 27, a neuropathologist of the Lyceum G.K. Abdildina and the Lyceum Librarian O.G. Kim conducted a conversation with boys of the 5th grade for moral and sexual education “How boys develop”. The purpose of this conversation was to promote the education of a whole person, able to comply with social and moral norms, to be ready for physiological and psychological changes occurring during puberty.

The conversation was accompanied by a bright and informative presentation that helped convey information to students in a visual, easily perceptible form. Boys gained important insights into the physical and psychological changes that occur in adolescence. Additionally, issues of general hygiene, the importance of physical exertion and healthy nutrition for the harmonious development of a growing organism were considered.

At the end of the conversation, the boys were given advice: how to search for the necessary information, what kind of books must be read to get reliable and complete answers to questions that the teenager is interested in, but not always decided to openly ask parents and teachers.

ул. Мынбаева, дом 102
Алматы, Казахстан.

lyceumturan@rambler.ru
+7 (727) 392-87-50
392-87-51, 392-87-48

БЕСЕДA С МАЛЬЧИКАМИ 5-Х КЛАССОВ ПО НРАВСТВЕННО-ПОЛОВОМУ ВОСПИТАНИЮ

БЕСЕДA С МАЛЬЧИКАМИ 5-Х КЛАССОВ ПО НРАВСТВЕННО-ПОЛОВОМУ ВОСПИТАНИЮ

«Воспитание детей –самая важная область нашей жизни. Наши дети – это будущие граждане нашей страны… Они будут творить историю. Наши дети – это будущие отцы и матери. Они тоже будут воспитывать своих детей. Наши дети должны вырасти прекрасными гражданами, хорошими отцами и матерями», — писал А.С. Макаренко.

Одной из задач общей системы воспитания является формирование нравственно- полового воспитания. Оно играет значительную роль в гармоничном развитии подрастающего поколения.

27 февраля врач-невропатолог лицея Абдильдина Г.К. и библиотекарь лицея Ким О.Г. провели беседу с мальчиками 5-х классов по нравственно-половому воспитанию «Как развиваются мальчики». Целью данной беседы было содействовать воспитанию целостной личности, способной соблюдать социальные и нравственные нормы, быть готовой к физиологическим и психологических изменениям происходящим в период полового созревания организма.

Беседа сопровождалась яркой и познавательной презентацией, которая помогла донести информацию учащимся в наглядной, легко воспринимаемой форме. Мальчики получили важные знания о том, какие физические и психологические изменения происходят в подростковом возрасте.  Дополнительно были рассмотрены вопросы общей гигиены, важности физических нагрузок и здорового питания для гармоничного развития растущего организма.

В конце беседы мальчикам были даны советы: как вести поиск необходимой информации, какие книги надо обязательно прочитать, чтобы получить достоверные и полные ответы на вопросы, которыми интересуется подросток, но не всегда решается открыто спросить у родителей и учителей.